Leksand competition winners

MARCH 2009

Sator - Leksands EP:n. But who are the guys on the cover?

The competition is closed and it’s time to congratulate the winners. The lads on the cover are the legendary brothers Christer & Tommy Abrahamsson, and the first three to send in this answer were:

  1. Lars O Mårtensson
  2. Per Lundell
  3. M-O Arbring

The winners will be contacted shortly to get their prices. Thanks to everyone who participated, and if you didn’t win – buy Leksands EP:n from Leksand IF’s shop.